SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

Their professionalism projected with a pleasant willing and empathetic personality made moving so very pleasant, always a good first impression cannot be redone

Shirley-ann L.

Dec 24, 2020

We have recommended them to all of our friends.

Bruce B.

Dec 24, 2020

Great service!

Olayemi O.

Jun 24, 2020

Chris and team were awesome! They were pros for sure. Communication was excellent and they stayed as long as it took to get the job done without complaint (even though I underestimated the amount of time it should have taken).

Joe T.

Jun 24, 2020

Guaciara vitori S.

Jun 24, 2020

Kaitlyn C.

Jun 24, 2020

They came through for me at when I had a last minute request at a very late night service request.They went above and beyond. They were personable and tailored to my needs. Stellar report on them.

Helen J.

Jun 24, 2020

Our two movers, Chris and Jose, were on time, efficient and professional. They were tireless despite the packing and seven hour drive to our new home. The company was extremely reasonable. I will highly recommend them to all my friends in Orlando.

Kim S.

Jun 24, 2020

Sharon I.

Jun 24, 2020

Great movers and very reasonable. Would recommend them to anyone. I will be using them again.

Carmen M Viera

May 26, 2020

The day of my move we were having a tropical cyclone. Even still the service was great and the move went off without any issues at all. Highly recommend this company.

Tee Town

May 26, 2020

OMG! Best moving experience ever. The guys arrived on time and got straight to work. They were courteous, efficient, VERY careful and didn’t rush any part of the move. They listened carefully, as my things were going into two separate storage units, and did exactly as I asked. I will use them to move the stuff from storage to my house when it’s time. If you want a great moving experience, PLEASE use them!!! I’m going to tell everyone I know how great they are.
Thank you!

I have used Infinite Movers four times and they never disappoint. They are the Rolls Royce of moving companies. They are timely in their arrival and are ready to work, careful, fast, efficient and personable. The experience from scheduling to completion went without incident. I recommend them with no reservation, their professionalism and dedication to customer service is unparalleled, there’s no reason to look further. They are the best

Robin

Dec 24, 2020

These 2 men got right to work & finished the job in no time. Excellent. Price super reasonable. Would definitely use this company again.

LILY NOVACK

Dec 24, 2020

Update 9/11/20
We needed a mover AGAIN so we knew we were calling Infinite! Helen was awesome again with booking and Tony and Brian were AMAZING with the move! They were efficient, fast, and so incredibly helpful. I can not express enough how great this company is! Please book them now, I can tell you that you will not find better pricing, or better service! We absolutely will use only Infinite whenever we need moving services.

Moving is never fun, and also very stressful! I was helping my daughter find a local mover to move the large pieces of furniture for a local move. I found several places that were more expensive and didn’t have great reviews, so I wasn’t comfortable with her using any of them. I later found Infinite Moving on Angie’s list and after seeing all the great reviews, along with their great pricing, I decided they were the best option. The right choice was made! Helen who helped book the move was very helpful, and Tony the move foreman and his assistant were AWESOME! They were professional, and very mindful of the time for this local, small move. They got the move done in no time at all! We were so appreciative of them looking out for the customer. I highly recommend Infinite Moving and will definitely use them again for any future moves!

LaShon Davis

Dec 24, 2020

Best movers ever!! Showed up on time and moved my furniture as quickly as possible to save time and put my furniture in my storage unit perfectly !! Couldn’t have asked for better movers ! I will definitely be using them again when I finally move to my apartment! Thank you so much !!

Araceli Gonzalez

Dec 24, 2020

These guys are absolutely WONDERFUL– very thorough–aims to please!! Would highly recommend them over any company!

Barbara Harvard

May 26, 2020

They were flexible with my schedule. They were prompt. They took care of our stuff. Probably the best $700 I’ve ever spent. To walk upstairs in the new house and see all beds put together and all the dressers already in place. I will never recommend someone moving without calling Infinite Movers…. thanks guys.

Chad Williams

May 26, 2020

They are efficient and careful with moving your items. The team was friendly and professional. Price is amazing for the quality of work provided!

Emily mcDaniel

Dec 24, 2020

My team of movers were very professional. The completed my move with half an hour to spare and took extra care not to damage or scuff my items. Excellent moving service for an incredible value! 10 out of 10 would use again!

Marissa Watkins

Dec 24, 2020

From the estimate to the services provided..infinite moving did a wonderful job.

Helen helped us book. When we shopped around for other movers, many of the company’s told us that we had better hurry because they book up fast as a ploy. But this wasn’t the case with infinite. From the start of our conversation, Helen held our moving date and time for us. Something small, but it went such a long way. Instead of being rushed into a decision, she gave us the time and space we needed.

As for the movers…
These guys work hard. We had some oversized furniture and lots of boxes. They completed the job in under 4 hours. 3 flights of stairs on the way down and 3 flights of stairs on the way up. Exceptional service. They were friendly and fast. We were very impressed.

We will choose them again for our next move!

Lauren Lenard

Dec 24, 2020

The movers did an exceptional job. They were there on time. They were both very
Professional and loaded the truck carefully to be sure all my furniture was secure.The
Unloading was as smooth as silk even though it was pouring rain. They were very considerate
to answere all our questions. I would definitely hire them again and I will recommend them
To my friends and family. Chris, the owner was very easy to work with over the phone and gave
Us a quote within 30 minutes. The price was very fair.

Sandra Faller

Dec 24, 2020

Seriously cant say enough great things about this team and business. They are wonderful. I’ve been through several moving companies and they are without a doubt the beat of the best. Such a great experience and I cant thank them enough. Handled my possessions as if they were their own. You wont be dissapointed I can tell you that!

Brooke Gaylord

May 26, 2020

They were great guys hard working! Would recommend over and over!!!

Dolores Zirfas

May 26, 2020

Doug Chacon

Dec 24, 2020

Good moving company, and the movers have good customer service

Ward Jones

Dec 24, 2020

Chris Visnic

Dec 24, 2020

The quote I received was accurate, the movers were courteous and quick and did a wonderful job I highly recommend Infinite Moving.

Deborah Potts

Dec 24, 2020

Great guys…unloaded the 26 foot truck in an hour!

Joshua Stefel

May 26, 2020

Great moving experience with very helpful professionals. They knew exactly what they were doing in a coordinated manner, with energy and contagios enthusiasm. I definetely recommend their service.

Frank Pena

May 26, 2020

Great Service from a very professional company. The initial set up, follow up and help with document filling, contacting us regarding arrival time and the help with billing was first class and definitely would recommend them to anyone else. Helen at the office was impressive with her customer care attitude and was a big reason for choosing Infinite moving.

martin vaughan

Dec 24, 2020

Out of 6 moving companies I contacted, they had the best price. movers were incredible 😁😁

Frank Gill

Dec 24, 2020

Professional, hardworking gentleman. They showed up on time made sure everything was packed and wrapped the way it should. Moved my 4 bedroom house in less than 5 hours. Great job guys.

Joe Evans

Dec 24, 2020

We definitely recommend JLC Infinite Moving. They handled our move smoothly, and took care of our things as if they had been their own. Malcom and Bryan arrived on time, were extremely careful and did an excellent job; respectful and professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again in the future and will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Great value for the money! Thank you, Chris, as well, for a painless process!

Jeaneth La Corte-Gonzalez

Dec 24, 2020

As someone who has moved multiple times by far JLC Infinote was the best. They handled are furniture as if was their own great service hard working guys. You won’t find bettrr

Arthur Valero

May 26, 2020

Check every box for an excellent moving service company. I will be recommending them to anyone I know who lives in Central Florida and needs to move. Their digital system keeps you in the know with your move status before, during and after the move so you are not left wondering if they will be there or not. Were on time and treated every item as if it was their own. Excellent company!

Sean Bevington

May 26, 2020

Kelli Kelli2009

Dec 24, 2020

On time, explained things in detail, very polite, worked as a team. Made arrangements to store items we couldn’t get on our trailer, in a local storage unit.

Crystal Angel

Dec 24, 2020

Hired three person crew for a day of moving residence. Good communication on reservation confirmation and arrival time. They pack Everything with care. Wrapped and secured items for placement in the truck. Positive attitude all day. Excellent experience. Would definitely hire this business again. JR – Groveland, FL.

Janet R

Dec 24, 2020

What a great company! The men are always so careful with my things. They wrap everything with such care. They are on time, polite, and frankly the best movers I have ever had!

Cindi Stayer

May 26, 2020

We’re so happy we decided to go with Infinite Moving instead of renting a Uhaul and doing it ourselves. Malcolm and Brian were so fast, focused and professional. This was our first time using movers and I have to say, next time I move locally I’d go with this company again. Such a good value and they handled all of our stuff carefully and made sure all of bigger items were wrapped and protected. If we had done this by ourselves I’m sure we would have broken a few things. It’s so worth spending the extra money, moving is so stressful and exhausting and they were a lifesaver.

Rachel Dias

May 26, 2020

Tracy Anna LeClair

Dec 24, 2020

We cannot say enough good things about this company! From the moment we spoke with Helen on the phone, we knew Infinite Moving was a professional company that wasn’t just after the money like others we spoke with. She was so friendly, informative and professional. Such a pleasure to talk to. Tony, Tyrone, and Brian, our moving crew, were professional, personable, respectful, and really fast! They worked harder than any other movers we have ever used and we couldn’t thank them enough. Honestly, I would recommend Infinite Moving to family, friends, and any stranger needing trust worthy movers. Thank you to the entire team. You’re awesome!!!

Lori Robbins

Dec 24, 2020

Great workers who helped us with short notice. Very professional. They moved a piano and other household items for me. Great job! Very careful with your things. Highly recommend!

AJ Gonzalez

Dec 24, 2020

Great guys. So nice and very professional! They get it done!!

Daniel Sullivan

May 26, 2020

Francesca Perez

May 26, 2020

Harold Finch

Dec 24, 2020

What a great company! The men are always so careful with my things. They wrap everything with such care. They are on time, polite, and frankly the best movers I have ever had! I have used them dozens of times over many years. I tell all my friends, don’t use anyone else!

Cindi Stayer

Dec 24, 2020

I have moved ALOT in my lifetime and I am going to say by far these are the best movers I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They were kind, courteous, hard working and extremely helpful in every single way. Hats off to you Infinite Mover’s you really rock!!!! I really appreciate all you did for me.

Geanie Finley

Dec 24, 2020

Great guys, very respectful of your items, we own Sherman’s Antiques in Winter Haven Florida and they have moved a lot of items for us. We highly recommend them and they are the only movers we refer to our customers.

Jerry Sherman

May 26, 2020

Codi Guagliardo

May 26, 2020

LeeAnn H

Dec 24, 2020

The guys did an awesome job! They worked non-stop, they were careful with my belongings, and were very professional. Great work for a good price 👍 I’ll definitely use them again on my next move.

Kimberly Ramirez

Dec 24, 2020

Showed up on time and ready to start moving! Rod and Brian are beasts, took the time to wrap everything, load and then unloaded and unwrap. They were committed to getting the job done and in the July heat it didnt slow them down. A+ you guys!

Erik Bengtsson

Dec 24, 2020

After some research for the perfect moving company, I decided to go with Infinite Moving. My primary reason was the best quote I received along with no deposit since I was local. Compared to other businesses, this was the best decision in pricing. In the end, the customer service won my rating of 5 Stars!!! The gentleman was right on time as sent in the email, they greeted us with a respectful smile and hand shake, and got right to work. I showed them what was to be moved and they took control. They were very gentle in moving all furniture, wrapped up the essential objects, and was able to fit everything inside the truck in one trip. They met me around the corner at the new house and unloaded the truck by placing the objects in the specific areas. They offered to help unpack/unwrap the furniture, but I polity declined the offer. I needed to plan out where I wanted the furniture since I know the space available. I forgot their names, but it was two guys that helped me move a few weeks ago in Davenport, FL. They were very nice, socialized with me, and made sure everything was fine before they left. I was very pleased with this moving service because the quote provided was very accurate with no hidden fees or cost. I highly recommend this moving service because of the great customer service, well priced cost, and professional care of the objects. Thank you.

Cipriano Martinez IV

May 26, 2020

Very professional and courteous! Arrived on time and have great customer service. I have used them twice and their prices were the best in the area. They take a lot of care with your items, very knowledgeable when dismantling and re-installing my furniture! I have bunk beds for my kids, and even when the furniture was delivered, they didn’t know how to install it correctly but JLC knew exactly what to do. I also have one of those motion beds that require tech savvy installers and they installed it in a breeze. I fully recommend!!

Zoraya Colon

May 26, 2020

Casey Mansfield

May 26, 2020

I love these movers! They are fast, very careful, professional and on time. I have used them four times and plan on one more unload. They are considerate and willing to help organize as they move.

Robin Krier

Dec 24, 2020

Valerie Campagna

Dec 24, 2020

Professional, organized, took care of our belongings, and were personable too!

Julie Fowler

Dec 24, 2020

Excelent service

Carlos Incle

May 26, 2020

I highly recommend JLC Infinite Carriers. I have used them twice to move quite large amounts of furniture. They are very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They took great care with our furniture, wrapping each piece individually and expertly handling the entire move. I would definitely use them again for future moves!

Robin Myers

May 26, 2020

Took stress out of our move from central FL to Charleston SC Nice polite- hard workers – took great care with packing Highly recommend!

Ruth Norton

May 26, 2020

These guys were awesome! Extremely efficient and very careful with my prized possessions. Highly recommended.

Gus Schulz

Dec 24, 2020

This is a very professional company. I’ve used them twice now. All personnel are personable, helpful, smart, and fast.

John Windle

Dec 24, 2020

Infinite Moving did a fantastic job from start to finish. The entire team were hard workers, excellent quality, very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.

Kerry Stewart

Dec 24, 2020

JLC Has been amazing. They are the only moving company who charges at time of arrival. Reasonal rates by far, careful, always on time, knowledgeable, and good and breaking down and building up furniture. We used them to move into our first home a few weeks ago and were so pleased we called them back today for a bedroom set move. Again vreat service and provided loyalty discount. I HIGHLY recommend and will continue reusing in the near future and will recommend to family and friends…Thanks JLC

Sonia C.

May 26, 2020

I highly recommend JLC Infinite Carriers! I used them to move my furniture from Orlando to a small town 75 miles away. Everything arrived perfectly. They worked so quickly and took the time to wrap and secure the furniture. Nothing was damaged. The men were professional and also very nice. The delivery was completed sooner than expected. I’m so glad I chose JLC Infinite Carriers!

Lisa K.

May 26, 2020

great guys. very friendly

Tom Francuz

May 26, 2020

I have used other movers and these are the best!!! No damage to anything, early arrival, fast and easy!!! Truly the Very BEST!!!! These guys were so professional and took care of everything I needed. Thank you!!!!

Kat Lyons

Dec 24, 2020

Infinite Moving was terrific! They came on time, wore masks, were extremely polite and very considerate of my furniture. They did an absolutely splendid job and I will definitely call them again for my next move! I do not know how the whole experience could have been made any better! They are TOPS!! My hat is off to them! Thanks for a great job!

Mary Anne Hodel

Dec 24, 2020

Chris ans Tony we’re right on time and super fast! They were both very kind, respectful, and handled all of my items with care! Will definitely utilize this company and request Chris and tony in the future!

Bethany Cobbs

Dec 24, 2020

Exceptional Service and Friendly, Professional Crew I called JLC on Sunday 7/8/18 after another mover (TCmovers) called and cancelled on my Sunday 2pm move last minute. JLC called me back everytime my phone lost reception and we scheduled my move for Tues 7/10 at 4pm. These Guys are SO Polite and Professional and Affordable. They came and quickly took my boxes to storage and I am forever Thankful. So much so that when I move into my house, they will be the only ones I call to move. CHRIS & CREW were AMAZING.

Jenn Dcosta

May 26, 2020

They moved all of our belongings in under two hours, including 15-20 minutes of drive time. Both men were efficient, kind, and wonderful. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience, especially for the price!

Laura Norton

May 26, 2020

I didn’t end up actually needing their services but over the phone they have me very reasonable pricing for what I was looking to do and overall I would go to them in the future if I need things moved.

Vincent Teune

Dec 24, 2020

The crew members were fantastic. Not only were they on time, they packed my belongings and unpacked them at the new location without any damage. They arranged the furniture and also reassembled the beds and the dinning table. I did not lift a hand to do anything. Most importantly they were all very friendly and full of laughter while working.
Infinite Moving is the best moving company I have used so far. They are very thorough.

Jyde Ajay

Dec 24, 2020

Tony and Mark were over the top great movers. My son was moving to his first apartment and these two gentlemen took excellent care of all my sons belongings. They were both courteous and meticulous in every aspect of the move. They even kept wipe their feet off every time they walked back in the house. I have used different movers in the past but I will only use these company from now on. We can’t say enough on how amazing this experience was for me and my son. Thank you again

Andrea LaRocca

Dec 24, 2020

I had the overall best moving experience with Infinite Moving.
I would recommend them to anyone in the need of movers.
I had a bad experience in the past with a different company and was super nervous about my move, but Infinite Moving restored my faith. They were professional, kind, and respectful of me, my time, and my things. Thank you! Big shout out to the amazing team at Infinite Movers.

Erin Vaccaro

Dec 24, 2020

Movers were friendly, courteous, efficient and the move was very economical. Great experience!

MaryKay Hamil

May 26, 2020

After our first moving company was a “no show” on the morning of our move, JLC Infinite Carriers was able to save the day. I called the morning of our move and they were able to get us a crew and truck in only a couple hours so that we could complete our move as planned. Thank you so much for everything, your crew was fast, professional, and efficient. I cannot thank you enough!

Becca Jordan

May 26, 2020

Bhupendra Patel

Dec 24, 2020

Kisha Whetton

Dec 24, 2020

Extremely careful with everything they wrapped and moved. Everything arrived in perfect condition. The team moved so quickly and efficiently. Made moving day a breeze.

Bianca Dominguez

Dec 24, 2020

Highly recommended. These guys really know what they are doing and are extremely professional they made my move super easy.

Geoffrey Allen

Dec 24, 2020

Great moving company! They moved our entire house quickly and efficiently. They also made sure our more fragile funiture was wrapped and secured safely during transport. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Kelli Suchorski

May 26, 2020

The guys were very professional, friendly and did a great job. They were very careful and packaged furniture very well. Highly recommend!!! Great company and great people!!!

Ambrey Williams

May 26, 2020

Great moving job! The guys wrapped all my furniture and made sure everything was taken care of. Would definitely recommend! Thank you 🙂

Gislene Wong

Dec 24, 2020

Total professionals who were efficient and took great care of our belongings with a smile! Highly recommend!!!!!

Geri Monteiro

Dec 24, 2020

Very fast and professional!! Helen was so pleasant over the phone when I booked my move, confirmed all details, set up everything. Moving day came, got a notification when movers were arriving, so professional and great! Short local move done within two hours.

Corey Durham

Dec 24, 2020

They moved a baby grand piano and some other furniture. They were on time and very quick and friendly. All of our furniture was wrapped and protected and nothing was damaged. I highly recommend them and would use them again.

Jennifer Kindle

Dec 24, 2020

Overbearing HOA, and mgmt.

Kris King

May 26, 2020

They were timely extra efficient and had my 20 ft truck unloaded in less than an hour to be exact 38 min. Best movers I ever had and followed my instructions on where I wanted everything with no issues best money I’ve ever spent would recommend them to the world purely amazing thank you guys for the help in specific Chris and Malcolm you guys were awesome.

H and r Squad

May 26, 2020

Brian Cable

Dec 24, 2020

Infinite movers were fantastic they packed and wrapped all of our furniture and pictures. They did an excellent job. We would definitely use them again

Faith Lender

Dec 24, 2020

Our movers were friendly and efficient. Would definitely use again.

Renita Khemai

Dec 24, 2020

We had 3 Pack Rat containers with noone to help unload. Our previous plans failed, so we called Infinite Moving at the last moment. To our delight the Infinite Moving crew showed up in the nick of time, they busted tail from start to finish and knocked it out!!! They were respectful, courteous and very gentle with our fragile items. I highly recommend them for your next move. The Washington Family definitely WILL!!

Elaine Washington

Dec 24, 2020

Rod and Chris did a great job of moving my household furniture recently. They arrived on time, were very polite and worked very hard for the better part of day. They were also very careful in moving my furniture. I will definitely keep in the mind the next time I have a need for their services. Robert

Robert Dodd

May 26, 2020

Chris and his team were very prompt and had great service! I would use them again and recommend to anyone moving in the Orlando area. Thank you Chris!!!

Matt Duren

May 26, 2020

Found this company on Angies List: Prompt and professional service from the first contact Helen, to the movers, everyone was great to coordinate and work with. I would definitely use them again. Thank you.

Suzanne Burns

Dec 24, 2020

The moving team was very well prepared for our moving, arrived on time, all of them wearing masks all the time, very kind with us and careful with all our stuff. The did everything very quickly and flawless. I do recommend the Infinite Moving!!

Adriana Manetti

Dec 24, 2020

Great service with a very efficient and amazingly polite crew. They worked non-stop, complied with my request to wear shoe covers in the carpeted areas, and were very respectful and minimally disruptive. Highly recommended for movers in Central Florida.

Claudio L. De Souza Florencio

Dec 24, 2020

Tracy Lopez

Dec 24, 2020

After some research for the perfect moving company, I decided to go with Infinite Moving. My primary reason was the best quote I received along with no deposit since I was local. Compared to other businesses, this was the best decision in pricing. In the end, the customer service won my rating of 5 Stars!!!

The gentleman wa…

Cipriano M.

May 26, 2020

I used this mover a few weeks ago to move my 76 year old handicapped mom. After meeting with them, she raved about them. They went out to her house to give her an estimate. She went on and on about how nice and respectful they were. She felt that they cared about her and her needs. They even made her la…

Mariela L.

May 26, 2020

The entire process was extremely efficient (much to my relief). I was so anxious but was reassured prior to moving everything would be taken care of and I can honestly say it was. Thank you Infinite Moving I will recommend you if anyone I know needs moving services.

Jun 8, 2020

Amazing! The lowest quote I got besides Infinite Movers was $350. They did an amazing job same offer, two men, hand moved, wrapped, etc. For only $150! When you buy a used instrument you don’t want to pay more then what it’s worth to move it. They were thorough, very good communication, ran a little late but with the weather it worked out perfectly and gave me the middle of the quoted range $125-$175 ended up paying $150! Look out this 3 yr old licensed and insured company is sure to be around for yrs to come with quality service and delivery and happy customers like me! I highly recommend them!

Jun 8, 2020

I used them 2 times because they were so good.

Jun 8, 2020

These guys did a great job with moving my sister from North Florida back to Miami. They were extremely professional and worked their tails off considering she moved out of an apartment on the 3rd floor and then moved into an apartment on the 2nd floor. They handled all of her furniture and belongings with care and everything was wrapped and padded professionally. They were very nice, I had a bad experience with a different company a couple of years ago when I moved. They definitely restored my faith in movers. Very affordable, worth every penny. Thank you for a job well done!

Jun 8, 2020

$Perfect, wrapped everything from mirrors to furniture so it did not get damaged. Changed their schedule to accommodate mine. Courtesy with a smile. On time, spent extra time helping me with placing furniture etc. They provided me with complete honesty and professionalism. Highly recommend you give them a try.

Jun 8, 2020