After some research for the perfect moving company, I decided to go with Infinite Moving. My primary reason was the best quote I received along with no deposit since I was local. Compared to other businesses, this was the best decision in pricing. In the end, the customer service won my rating of 5 Stars!!! The gentleman was right on time as sent in the email, they greeted us with a respectful smile and hand shake, and got right to work. I showed them what was to be moved and they took control. They were very gentle in moving all furniture, wrapped up the essential objects, and was able to fit everything inside the truck in one trip. They met me around the corner at the new house and unloaded the truck by placing the objects in the specific areas. They offered to help unpack/unwrap the furniture, but I polity declined the offer. I needed to plan out where I wanted the furniture since I know the space available. I forgot their names, but it was two guys that helped me move a few weeks ago in Davenport, FL. They were very nice, socialized with me, and made sure everything was fine before they left. I was very pleased with this moving service because the quote provided was very accurate with no hidden fees or cost. I highly recommend this moving service because of the great customer service, well priced cost, and professional care of the objects. Thank you.

Cipriano Martinez IV

May 26, 2020

We’re so happy we decided to go with Infinite Moving instead of renting a Uhaul and doing it ourselves. Malcolm and Brian were so fast, focused and professional. This was our first time using movers and I have to say, next time I move locally I’d go with this company again. Such a good value and they handled all of our stuff carefully and made sure all of bigger items were wrapped and protected. If we had done this by ourselves I’m sure we would have broken a few things. It’s so worth spending the extra money, moving is so stressful and exhausting and they were a lifesaver.

Rachel Dias

May 26, 2020

Check every box for an excellent moving service company. I will be recommending them to anyone I know who lives in Central Florida and needs to move. Their digital system keeps you in the know with your move status before, during and after the move so you are not left wondering if they will be there or not. Were on time and treated every item as if it was their own. Excellent company!

Sean Bevington

May 26, 2020

Great moving experience with very helpful professionals. They knew exactly what they were doing in a coordinated manner, with energy and contagios enthusiasm. I definetely recommend their service.

Frank Pena

May 26, 2020

They were flexible with my schedule. They were prompt. They took care of our stuff. Probably the best $700 I’ve ever spent. To walk upstairs in the new house and see all beds put together and all the dressers already in place. I will never recommend someone moving without calling Infinite Movers…. thanks guys.

Chad Williams

May 26, 2020

They were great guys hard working! Would recommend over and over!!!

Dolores Zirfas

May 26, 2020

Chris and his team were very prompt and had great service! I would use them again and recommend to anyone moving in the Orlando area. Thank you Chris!!!

Matt Duren

May 26, 2020

The day of my move we were having a tropical cyclone. Even still the service was great and the move went off without any issues at all. Highly recommend this company.

Tee Town

May 26, 2020

The guys were very professional, friendly and did a great job. They were very careful and packaged furniture very well. Highly recommend!!! Great company and great people!!!

Ambrey Williams

May 26, 2020

They were timely extra efficient and had my 20 ft truck unloaded in less than an hour to be exact 38 min. Best movers I ever had and followed my instructions on where I wanted everything with no issues best money I’ve ever spent would recommend them to the world purely amazing thank you guys for the help in specific Chris and Malcolm you guys were awesome.

H and r Squad

May 26, 2020

After our first moving company was a “no show” on the morning of our move, JLC Infinite Carriers was able to save the day. I called the morning of our move and they were able to get us a crew and truck in only a couple hours so that we could complete our move as planned. Thank you so much for everything, your crew was fast, professional, and efficient. I cannot thank you enough!

Becca Jordan

May 26, 2020

They moved all of our belongings in under two hours, including 15-20 minutes of drive time. Both men were efficient, kind, and wonderful. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience, especially for the price!

Laura Norton

May 26, 2020

I highly recommend JLC Infinite Carriers! I used them to move my furniture from Orlando to a small town 75 miles away. Everything arrived perfectly. They worked so quickly and took the time to wrap and secure the furniture. Nothing was damaged. The men were professional and also very nice. The delivery was completed sooner than expected. I’m so glad I chose JLC Infinite Carriers!

Lisa K.

May 26, 2020

Great guys, very respectful of your items, we own Sherman’s Antiques in Winter Haven Florida and they have moved a lot of items for us. We highly recommend them and they are the only movers we refer to our customers.

Jerry Sherman

May 26, 2020

Very professional and courteous! Arrived on time and have great customer service. I have used them twice and their prices were the best in the area. They take a lot of care with your items, very knowledgeable when dismantling and re-installing my furniture! I have bunk beds for my kids, and even when the furniture was delivered, they didn’t know how to install it correctly but JLC knew exactly what to do. I also have one of those motion beds that require tech savvy installers and they installed it in a breeze. I fully recommend!!

Zoraya Colon

May 26, 2020

I highly recommend JLC Infinite Carriers. I have used them twice to move quite large amounts of furniture. They are very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They took great care with our furniture, wrapping each piece individually and expertly handling the entire move. I would definitely use them again for future moves!

Robin Myers

May 26, 2020

As someone who has moved multiple times by far JLC Infinote was the best. They handled are furniture as if was their own great service hard working guys. You won’t find bettrr

Arthur Valero

May 26, 2020

What a great company! The men are always so careful with my things. They wrap everything with such care. They are on time, polite, and frankly the best movers I have ever had!

Cindi Stayer

May 26, 2020

Great guys. So nice and very professional! They get it done!!

Daniel Sullivan

May 26, 2020

Great guys…unloaded the 26 foot truck in an hour!

Joshua Stefel

May 26, 2020

These guys are absolutely WONDERFUL– very thorough–aims to please!! Would highly recommend them over any company!

Barbara Harvard

May 26, 2020

Seriously cant say enough great things about this team and business. They are wonderful. I’ve been through several moving companies and they are without a doubt the beat of the best. Such a great experience and I cant thank them enough. Handled my possessions as if they were their own. You wont be dissapointed I can tell you that!

Brooke Gaylord

May 26, 2020

Overbearing HOA, and mgmt.

Kris King

May 26, 2020

Rod and Chris did a great job of moving my household furniture recently. They arrived on time, were very polite and worked very hard for the better part of day. They were also very careful in moving my furniture. I will definitely keep in the mind the next time I have a need for their services. Robert

Robert Dodd

May 26, 2020

Great movers and very reasonable. Would recommend them to anyone. I will be using them again.

Carmen M Viera

May 26, 2020

Great moving company! They moved our entire house quickly and efficiently. They also made sure our more fragile funiture was wrapped and secured safely during transport. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Kelli Suchorski

May 26, 2020

Movers were friendly, courteous, efficient and the move was very economical. Great experience!

MaryKay Hamil

May 26, 2020

Exceptional Service and Friendly, Professional Crew I called JLC on Sunday 7/8/18 after another mover (TCmovers) called and cancelled on my Sunday 2pm move last minute. JLC called me back everytime my phone lost reception and we scheduled my move for Tues 7/10 at 4pm. These Guys are SO Polite and Professional and Affordable. They came and quickly took my boxes to storage and I am forever Thankful. So much so that when I move into my house, they will be the only ones I call to move. CHRIS & CREW were AMAZING.

Jenn Dcosta

May 26, 2020

JLC Has been amazing. They are the only moving company who charges at time of arrival. Reasonal rates by far, careful, always on time, knowledgeable, and good and breaking down and building up furniture. We used them to move into our first home a few weeks ago and were so pleased we called them back today for a bedroom set move. Again vreat service and provided loyalty discount. I HIGHLY recommend and will continue reusing in the near future and will recommend to family and friends…Thanks JLC

Sonia C.

May 26, 2020

Excelent service

Carlos Incle

May 26, 2020

great guys. very friendly

Tom Francuz

May 26, 2020

Took stress out of our move from central FL to Charleston SC Nice polite- hard workers – took great care with packing Highly recommend!

Ruth Norton

May 26, 2020

Casey Mansfield

May 26, 2020

Codi Guagliardo

May 26, 2020

Francesca Perez

May 26, 2020

After some research for the perfect moving company, I decided to go with Infinite Moving. My primary reason was the best quote I received along with no deposit since I was local. Compared to other businesses, this was the best decision in pricing. In the end, the customer service won my rating of 5 Stars!!!

The gentleman was right on time as sent in the email, they greeted us with a respectful smile and hand shake, and got right to work. I showed them what was to be moved and they took control. They were very gentle in moving all furniture, wrapped up the essential objects, and was able to fit everything inside the truck in one trip.

They met me around the corner at the new house and unloaded the truck by placing the objects in the specific areas. They offered to help unpack/unwrap the furniture, but I polity declined the offer. I needed to plan out where I wanted the furniture since I know the space available.

I forgot their names, but it was two guys that helped me move a few weeks ago in Davenport, FL. They were very nice, socialized with me, and made sure everything was fine before they left. I was very pleased with this moving service because the quote provided was very accurate with no hidden fees or cost.

I highly recommend this moving service because of the great customer service, well priced cost, and professional care of the objects. Thank you.

Cipriano M.

May 26, 2020

Chris was so accommodating and helpful from start to finish. They arrived on time with such positive attitudes!  They were so helpful throughout the entire process and really listened to my needs. I feel like I wouldn’t get this type of care from a larger company where I’m just another number. You’re a person when you’re dealing with Chris, and he’s down to earth, friendly, and hardworking. The move couldn’t have gone any smoother! Highly recommend!

Sara R.

May 26, 2020

JLC Infinite Carriers was professional, efficient, and safe! Two movers were able to move my 1 bedroom apartment (2nd floor w/ stairs) in less than 3 hours (including  90 min loading, 30 min travel, and 45 min unloading).

The movers wrapped all furniture in protective cloaks and plastic wrap so nothing got dirty or dented during the move.

They also helped arrange my furniture in the new apartment.

I’d recommend to anyone needing help with a residential move!

Kenya C.

May 26, 2020

We had Chris and crew from JLC move us from Winter Haven to Merritt Island recently. They did a great job at a very reasonable price.  Appropriately sized truck arrived on time. Our household furniture and other items were padded and transported without damage. They were polite and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Ron B.

May 26, 2020

Very professional and courteous! Arrived on time and have great customer service. I have used them twice and their prices were the best in the area. They take a lot of care with your items, very knowledgable when dismantling and re-installing my furniture! I have bunk beds for my kids, and even when the furniture was delivered, they didn’t know how to install it correctly but JLC knew exactly what to do. I also have one of those motion beds that require tech savvy installers and they installed it in a breeze. I fully recommend!!

Zoraya C.

May 26, 2020

Exceptionally quick, thorough and careful movers. Called them the day of and they were graciously able to accommodate.

Maria R.

May 26, 2020

Let me start by saying had serious doubts in being by myself  for the whole duration of the move…..HOWEVER!!!! It was as a Great experience!!!! great price was in my BUDGET, On time, knowledgeable, great attitude, helpful, energetic and positive staff,  Chris the owner easy to deal with, good listener, follows instructions, responsible, organized and very pleasant …..the staff eager to help, nice presence, good attitude ….thank you  Chris, Jose and Malcom… for making the move an easy transaction…. Special Second thanks for helping out last minute request!!! Moving STUFF from one storage to another!!!! Made my weekend!!!! Third thanks for helping me move stuff to my car!!!!! Fourth thanks for letting me use your  bubble wrap and bringing the boxes for my lamps!!!!! The xtra blankets are so welcomed!!!! Bottom line I felt  so spoiled Being  the only  girl   thanks Tod for the support, I hope I did not leave anything out…. Feeling blessed and grateful

Cathryn J.

May 26, 2020

I used this mover a few weeks ago to move my 76 year old handicapped mom. After meeting with them, she raved about them. They went out to her house to give her an estimate. She went on and on about how nice and respectful they were. She felt that they cared about her and her needs. They even made her laugh and have fun while giving her an estimate. I hired them via email since my mom was so happy with them. On top of everything their price was very affordable and had no hidden costs.  They were extremely responsive when I had a major issue the day before the move. The apartment was not ready. It was right before the Christmas holiday. I was able to cancel and reschedule my mom’s move the day before the original scheduled move. Rod was very understanding and was able to reschedule for 12/26. Move in day went off without a problem. They moved all my mom’s belongings and set up her bedroom in no time. We were extremely satisfied with the service we received. I highly recommend that you consider using this moving company. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Mariela L.

May 26, 2020

The entire process was extremely efficient (much to my relief). I was so anxious but was reassured prior to moving everything would be taken care of and I can honestly say it was. Thank you Infinite Moving I will recommend you if anyone I know needs moving services.

Jun 8, 2020

Amazing! The lowest quote I got besides Infinite Movers was $350. They did an amazing job same offer, two men, hand moved, wrapped, etc. For only $150! When you buy a used instrument you don’t want to pay more then what it’s worth to move it. They were thorough, very good communication, ran a little late but with the weather it worked out perfectly and gave me the middle of the quoted range $125-$175 ended up paying $150! Look out this 3 yr old licensed and insured company is sure to be around for yrs to come with quality service and delivery and happy customers like me! I highly recommend them!

Jun 8, 2020

I used them 2 times because they were so good.

Jun 8, 2020

These guys did a great job with moving my sister from North Florida back to Miami. They were extremely professional and worked their tails off considering she moved out of an apartment on the 3rd floor and then moved into an apartment on the 2nd floor. They handled all of her furniture and belongings with care and everything was wrapped and padded professionally. They were very nice, I had a bad experience with a different company a couple of years ago when I moved. They definitely restored my faith in movers. Very affordable, worth every penny. Thank you for a job well done!

Jun 8, 2020

$Perfect, wrapped everything from mirrors to furniture so it did not get damaged. Changed their schedule to accommodate mine. Courtesy with a smile. On time, spent extra time helping me with placing furniture etc. They provided me with complete honesty and professionalism. Highly recommend you give them a try.

Jun 8, 2020

Great service!

Olayemi O.

Jun 24, 2020

Chris and team were awesome! They were pros for sure. Communication was excellent and they stayed as long as it took to get the job done without complaint (even though I underestimated the amount of time it should have taken).

Joe T.

Jun 24, 2020

Guaciara vitori S.

Jun 24, 2020

Kaitlyn C.

Jun 24, 2020

They came through for me at when I had a last minute request at a very late night service request.They went above and beyond. They were personable and tailored to my needs. Stellar report on them.

Helen J.

Jun 24, 2020

Our two movers, Chris and Jose, were on time, efficient and professional. They were tireless despite the packing and seven hour drive to our new home. The company was extremely reasonable. I will highly recommend them to all my friends in Orlando.

Kim S.

Jun 24, 2020

Sharon I.

Jun 24, 2020

Our move couldn’t have gone smoother!! The guys worked hard & fast, and paid careful attention to our furniture, wrapping & padding EVERYTHING. They were super friendly & . A shout out to Helen for prompt responses to my many questions. We HIGHLY recommend Infinite Moving ??

Ashlee Snider Ross

Dec 24, 2020

Their professionalism projected with a pleasant willing and empathetic personality made moving so very pleasant, always a good first impression cannot be redone

Shirley-ann L.

Dec 24, 2020

We have recommended them to all of our friends.

Bruce B.

Dec 24, 2020

Great Service from a very professional company. The initial set up, follow up and help with document filling, contacting us regarding arrival time and the help with billing was first class and definitely would recommend them to anyone else. Helen at the office was impressive with her customer care attitude and was a big reason for choosing Infinite moving.

martin vaughan

Dec 24, 2020

Kelli Kelli2009

Dec 24, 2020

Doug Chacon

Dec 24, 2020

They are efficient and careful with moving your items. The team was friendly and professional. Price is amazing for the quality of work provided!

Emily mcDaniel

Dec 24, 2020

OMG! Best moving experience ever. The guys arrived on time and got straight to work. They were courteous, efficient, VERY careful and didn’t rush any part of the move. They listened carefully, as my things were going into two separate storage units, and did exactly as I asked. I will use them to move the stuff from storage to my house when it’s time. If you want a great moving experience, PLEASE use them!!! I’m going to tell everyone I know how great they are.
Thank you!

I have used Infinite Movers four times and they never disappoint. They are the Rolls Royce of moving companies. They are timely in their arrival and are ready to work, careful, fast, efficient and personable. The experience from scheduling to completion went without incident. I recommend them with no reservation, their professionalism and dedication to customer service is unparalleled, there’s no reason to look further. They are the best

Robin

Dec 24, 2020

Brian Cable

Dec 24, 2020

Great moving job! The guys wrapped all my furniture and made sure everything was taken care of. Would definitely recommend! Thank you 🙂

Gislene Wong

Dec 24, 2020

I didn’t end up actually needing their services but over the phone they have me very reasonable pricing for what I was looking to do and overall I would go to them in the future if I need things moved.

Vincent Teune

Dec 24, 2020

Bhupendra Patel

Dec 24, 2020

Tracy Anna LeClair

Dec 24, 2020

LeeAnn H

Dec 24, 2020

Harold Finch

Dec 24, 2020

I love these movers! They are fast, very careful, professional and on time. I have used them four times and plan on one more unload. They are considerate and willing to help organize as they move.

Robin Krier

Dec 24, 2020

These guys were awesome! Extremely efficient and very careful with my prized possessions. Highly recommended.

Gus Schulz

Dec 24, 2020

I have used other movers and these are the best!!! No damage to anything, early arrival, fast and easy!!! Truly the Very BEST!!!! These guys were so professional and took care of everything I needed. Thank you!!!!

Kat Lyons

Dec 24, 2020

The crew members were fantastic. Not only were they on time, they packed my belongings and unpacked them at the new location without any damage. They arranged the furniture and also reassembled the beds and the dinning table. I did not lift a hand to do anything. Most importantly they were all very friendly and full of laughter while working.
Infinite Moving is the best moving company I have used so far. They are very thorough.

Jyde Ajay

Dec 24, 2020

Kisha Whetton

Dec 24, 2020

Total professionals who were efficient and took great care of our belongings with a smile! Highly recommend!!!!!

Geri Monteiro

Dec 24, 2020

Infinite movers were fantastic they packed and wrapped all of our furniture and pictures. They did an excellent job. We would definitely use them again

Faith Lender

Dec 24, 2020

The moving team was very well prepared for our moving, arrived on time, all of them wearing masks all the time, very kind with us and careful with all our stuff. The did everything very quickly and flawless. I do recommend the Infinite Moving!!

Adriana Manetti

Dec 24, 2020

These 2 men got right to work & finished the job in no time. Excellent. Price super reasonable. Would definitely use this company again.

LILY NOVACK

Dec 24, 2020

My team of movers were very professional. The completed my move with half an hour to spare and took extra care not to damage or scuff my items. Excellent moving service for an incredible value! 10 out of 10 would use again!

Marissa Watkins

Dec 24, 2020

Good moving company, and the movers have good customer service

Ward Jones

Dec 24, 2020

On time, explained things in detail, very polite, worked as a team. Made arrangements to store items we couldn’t get on our trailer, in a local storage unit.

Crystal Angel

Dec 24, 2020

We cannot say enough good things about this company! From the moment we spoke with Helen on the phone, we knew Infinite Moving was a professional company that wasn’t just after the money like others we spoke with. She was so friendly, informative and professional. Such a pleasure to talk to. Tony, Tyrone, and Brian, our moving crew, were professional, personable, respectful, and really fast! They worked harder than any other movers we have ever used and we couldn’t thank them enough. Honestly, I would recommend Infinite Moving to family, friends, and any stranger needing trust worthy movers. Thank you to the entire team. You’re awesome!!!

Lori Robbins

Dec 24, 2020

Out of 6 moving companies I contacted, they had the best price. movers were incredible ??

Frank Gill

Dec 24, 2020

What a great company! The men are always so careful with my things. They wrap everything with such care. They are on time, polite, and frankly the best movers I have ever had! I have used them dozens of times over many years. I tell all my friends, don’t use anyone else!

Cindi Stayer

Dec 24, 2020

The guys did an awesome job! They worked non-stop, they were careful with my belongings, and were very professional. Great work for a good price ? I’ll definitely use them again on my next move.

Kimberly Ramirez

Dec 24, 2020

Valerie Campagna

Dec 24, 2020

This is a very professional company. I’ve used them twice now. All personnel are personable, helpful, smart, and fast.

John Windle

Dec 24, 2020

Infinite Moving was terrific! They came on time, wore masks, were extremely polite and very considerate of my furniture. They did an absolutely splendid job and I will definitely call them again for my next move! I do not know how the whole experience could have been made any better! They are TOPS!! My hat is off to them! Thanks for a great job!

Mary Anne Hodel

Dec 24, 2020

Tony and Mark were over the top great movers. My son was moving to his first apartment and these two gentlemen took excellent care of all my sons belongings. They were both courteous and meticulous in every aspect of the move. They even kept wipe their feet off every time they walked back in the house. I have used different movers in the past but I will only use these company from now on. We can’t say enough on how amazing this experience was for me and my son. Thank you again

Andrea LaRocca

Dec 24, 2020

Very fast and professional!! Helen was so pleasant over the phone when I booked my move, confirmed all details, set up everything. Moving day came, got a notification when movers were arriving, so professional and great! Short local move done within two hours.

Corey Durham

Dec 24, 2020

Extremely careful with everything they wrapped and moved. Everything arrived in perfect condition. The team moved so quickly and efficiently. Made moving day a breeze.

Bianca Dominguez

Dec 24, 2020

Our movers were friendly and efficient. Would definitely use again.

Renita Khemai

Dec 24, 2020

Great service with a very efficient and amazingly polite crew. They worked non-stop, complied with my request to wear shoe covers in the carpeted areas, and were very respectful and minimally disruptive. Highly recommended for movers in Central Florida.

Claudio L. De Souza Florencio

Dec 24, 2020

From the estimate to the services provided..infinite moving did a wonderful job.

Helen helped us book. When we shopped around for other movers, many of the company’s told us that we had better hurry because they book up fast as a ploy. But this wasn’t the case with infinite. From the start of our conversation, Helen held our moving date and time for us. Something small, but it went such a long way. Instead of being rushed into a decision, she gave us the time and space we needed.

As for the movers…
These guys work hard. We had some oversized furniture and lots of boxes. They completed the job in under 4 hours. 3 flights of stairs on the way down and 3 flights of stairs on the way up. Exceptional service. They were friendly and fast. We were very impressed.

We will choose them again for our next move!

Lauren Lenard

Dec 24, 2020

Update 9/11/20
We needed a mover AGAIN so we knew we were calling Infinite! Helen was awesome again with booking and Tony and Brian were AMAZING with the move! They were efficient, fast, and so incredibly helpful. I can not express enough how great this company is! Please book them now, I can tell you that you will not find better pricing, or better service! We absolutely will use only Infinite whenever we need moving services.

Moving is never fun, and also very stressful! I was helping my daughter find a local mover to move the large pieces of furniture for a local move. I found several places that were more expensive and didn’t have great reviews, so I wasn’t comfortable with her using any of them. I later found Infinite Moving on Angie’s list and after seeing all the great reviews, along with their great pricing, I decided they were the best option. The right choice was made! Helen who helped book the move was very helpful, and Tony the move foreman and his assistant were AWESOME! They were professional, and very mindful of the time for this local, small move. They got the move done in no time at all! We were so appreciative of them looking out for the customer. I highly recommend Infinite Moving and will definitely use them again for any future moves!

LaShon Davis

Dec 24, 2020

Chris Visnic

Dec 24, 2020

Hired three person crew for a day of moving residence. Good communication on reservation confirmation and arrival time. They pack Everything with care. Wrapped and secured items for placement in the truck. Positive attitude all day. Excellent experience. Would definitely hire this business again. JR – Groveland, FL.

Janet R

Dec 24, 2020

Great workers who helped us with short notice. Very professional. They moved a piano and other household items for me. Great job! Very careful with your things. Highly recommend!

AJ Gonzalez

Dec 24, 2020

I have moved ALOT in my lifetime and I am going to say by far these are the best movers I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They were kind, courteous, hard working and extremely helpful in every single way. Hats off to you Infinite Mover’s you really rock!!!! I really appreciate all you did for me.

Geanie Finley

Dec 24, 2020

Professional, hardworking gentleman. They showed up on time made sure everything was packed and wrapped the way it should. Moved my 4 bedroom house in less than 5 hours. Great job guys.

Joe Evans

Dec 24, 2020

Showed up on time and ready to start moving! Rod and Brian are beasts, took the time to wrap everything, load and then unloaded and unwrap. They were committed to getting the job done and in the July heat it didnt slow them down. A+ you guys!

Erik Bengtsson

Dec 24, 2020

The quote I received was accurate, the movers were courteous and quick and did a wonderful job I highly recommend Infinite Moving.

Deborah Potts

Dec 24, 2020

The movers did an exceptional job. They were there on time. They were both very
Professional and loaded the truck carefully to be sure all my furniture was secure.The
Unloading was as smooth as silk even though it was pouring rain. They were very considerate
to answere all our questions. I would definitely hire them again and I will recommend them
To my friends and family. Chris, the owner was very easy to work with over the phone and gave
Us a quote within 30 minutes. The price was very fair.

Sandra Faller

Dec 24, 2020

Best movers ever!! Showed up on time and moved my furniture as quickly as possible to save time and put my furniture in my storage unit perfectly !! Couldn’t have asked for better movers ! I will definitely be using them again when I finally move to my apartment! Thank you so much !!

Araceli Gonzalez

Dec 24, 2020

We had 3 Pack Rat containers with noone to help unload. Our previous plans failed, so we called Infinite Moving at the last moment. To our delight the Infinite Moving crew showed up in the nick of time, they busted tail from start to finish and knocked it out!!! They were respectful, courteous and very gentle with our fragile items. I highly recommend them for your next move. The Washington Family definitely WILL!!

Elaine Washington

Dec 24, 2020

Tracy Lopez

Dec 24, 2020

They moved a baby grand piano and some other furniture. They were on time and very quick and friendly. All of our furniture was wrapped and protected and nothing was damaged. I highly recommend them and would use them again.

Jennifer Kindle

Dec 24, 2020

Highly recommended. These guys really know what they are doing and are extremely professional they made my move super easy.

Geoffrey Allen

Dec 24, 2020

I had the overall best moving experience with Infinite Moving.
I would recommend them to anyone in the need of movers.
I had a bad experience in the past with a different company and was super nervous about my move, but Infinite Moving restored my faith. They were professional, kind, and respectful of me, my time, and my things. Thank you! Big shout out to the amazing team at Infinite Movers.

Erin Vaccaro

Dec 24, 2020

Infinite Moving did a fantastic job from start to finish. The entire team were hard workers, excellent quality, very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.

Kerry Stewart

Dec 24, 2020

Chris ans Tony we’re right on time and super fast! They were both very kind, respectful, and handled all of my items with care! Will definitely utilize this company and request Chris and tony in the future!

Bethany Cobbs

Dec 24, 2020

Professional, organized, took care of our belongings, and were personable too!

Julie Fowler

Dec 24, 2020

We definitely recommend JLC Infinite Moving. They handled our move smoothly, and took care of our things as if they had been their own. Malcom and Bryan arrived on time, were extremely careful and did an excellent job; respectful and professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again in the future and will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Great value for the money! Thank you, Chris, as well, for a painless process!

Jeaneth La Corte-Gonzalez

Dec 24, 2020

My parents and myself were so grateful for the movers sent to move from location to another at Outdoor Resorts Orlando.
The men that arrived were greatly accommodating to my parents through the complete process of the move.
We will highly recommend Infinite Moving to all our friends and family! Thank you for an outstanding job well done!!

Deb Wood

May 1, 2021

I am usually very critical, and if there is a complaint to give I don’t mind doing it. I have had previous issues in the past with moving companies, so I randomly chose Infinite Moving and hoped for the best. This is what I got from having worked with them.
1) Communication is A+. When I first reached out to them, they were very quick at responding to emails to set everything up, and answer questions. Even afterwards once the job was completed the communication was great.
2) Quality of Work A+. There were two small issues, which I will get into on my last point. But, how those issues were resolved is what sold me on doing this review. But, they professionally wrapped the furniture, were very fast for a two man crew, asked questions, and made sure that everything was done correctly.
3) Price A+. We moved most of the stuff ourselves prior to the move, so we only needed them to do the bigger furniture. They charge by the hour, and the end price ended up coming in less then the initial estimate. Assuming because we did a lot of the moving and there wasn’t as much as a normal move, but the price was more then fair.
4) How the ISSUES were resolved. A+++ So, when moving one of couches into the new house, they turned the corner a bit too tight and it dented the corner of the wall. Also, there were two chips of paint missing on each of the kitchen chairs. They sent out a guy by the name of Jose. The quality of work and attention to detail was very impressive. I was initially worried when the dent in the wall happened that it wouldn’t look like it originally did, well I was wrong. He took the time to fix it correctly, you cannot tell anything ever happened. And the chairs, he found a matching paint, and did quite a few coats, and you can barely tell anything happened
5) Summary: Very professional company, both movers were friendly. They did a great job, the two small issues that happened, they had a guy that was able to come and get the issues corrected. If you are reading this review trying to figure out if you want to go with them, take my advice and do it. We aren’t planning on moving for awhile, but I wouldn’t even need to look anywhere else if we needed another company on the future.

Bobby Thomas

May 2, 2021

Completely satisfied. I would highly recommend them

Rita Kropf

May 1, 2021

Anthony and Vaughn were amazing today. They were quick to get everything loaded and unloaded. I also ended up paying less than the estimate because they were so fast at moving everything, even with a 45 minute drive. Everything was wrapped and taken well care off. I would definitely use them again, though I hope I don’t have to move for a while!

Inamara Bellina

May 1, 2021

Helen in the office helped me book my appointment, she was friendly and efficient! The movers were on time and worked very quickly. They are professional and easy to work with, I would absolutely recommend them and will be using their services again!

Livia J

May 1, 2021

jean bordeianu

May 1, 2021

Had a FANTASTIC experience with Infinite Moving! VERY professional! VERY careful! I will DEFINITELY hire them again when I need some furniture moved upstairs! NO complaints whatsoever! All around positive experience!!! 🙂

Kent Meronek

May 1, 2021

Greg Abbott

May 1, 2021

The best move I ever had! They came earlier than expected, and I could see why once they got to work. They were quick and efficient, while still handling my items with care. The price was so reasonable at a time like this, and they wore their masks every step of the way, making sure to be safe. I plan on using them again when I move again later this year. Thank you so much!

Stacey Proverbs

May 1, 2021

I was looking for a company to move my dad. I noticed that Infinite Moving had five stars and positive review after positive review. That type of overwhelming positive reviews makes me skeptical right off the bat – no one is that good, right? Well, funny story; they are!

They were the most cost effective movers I contacted. They provided great customer service prior to the sale, no pressure, an easy to understand quote, and also included a senior discount for my dad.

The guys that showed up for the move were awesome. They knocked out the move faster than I imagined and treated the items they were moving as if it was their own stuff. They were easy going and made a stressful situation easier.

From the first phone call, to the last item the movers set down with care and respect, I just can’t say enough positive about these folks. Thank you very much! You have earned my business and when the time comes for another move, I’ll only need to make one call – Infinite Moving.

Note: I was not paid for this review, I’m not related to/friends with anyone that works for Infinite Moving and they didn’t ask me for a positive review. Just a guy that picked the right moving company and wanted to share my experience.

-KW

Sig X6

May 1, 2021

the best movers I have used so far thru the years. I have moved from orlando to Seattle and then seattle back to orlando. And locally once. I scheduled the appointment early at 8am thinking movers usually comes late. To my surprise their crew came in early and started working right away. The move went on a lot quicker then I anticipated. Nothing was broken, furnitures were wrapped nicely. I would recommend Infinite Movers to anyone

Joseph Li

May 1, 2021

So amazing! Thank you so much for making my move so easy! Highly recommend Infinite Moving.

Amanda Fry

May 1, 2021

This is my second time using their moving service and I would recommend to anyone. Prompt, courteous, and professionally competent. Look no further.

Erimar Rodriguez

May 1, 2021

Rod Allen and his staff with Infinite Moving were awesome! His administrative team was responsive and organized even when I called seeking services quickly. They scheduled us promptly. Their moving staff was prompt, communicative and professional. They were careful without items and wrapped the furniture. Their prices were transparent and very reasonable. We would highly refer them for any moving job that you have, large or small. If we need to complete another move, we will definitely be calling Infinite Moving!

Dazi Lenoir, Esq.

May 1, 2021

I just had the BEST experience with Infinite Moving! The guys were so professional and helpful. They took so much care to make sure that my furniture arrived safely and without any dings. While I hope I don’t need to move again any time soon, the next time I move I will definitely hire them again!

Monica Pollard

May 1, 2021

Very professional! They worked fast and efficiently! Would recommend to friends and family! Brian and Von were amazing!

Cristina Perlas

May 1, 2021

Found this company on Angies List: Prompt and professional service from the first contact Helen, to the movers, everyone was great to coordinate and work with. I would definitely use them again. Thank you.

Suzanne Burns

May 1, 2021

These guys are amazing! They charge by hour but they never stop moving and grooving the whole time they are packing and unpacking. They took extra care of all of our items and went the extra mile by moving and rearranging furniture until we were happy with where it was. All the men were incredibly nice, polite, and professional. We really appreciate all their help and definitely recommend them!

Stacy Costa

May 1, 2021

These two gentleman were pleasant, professional and effective. I’ve had cars that weigh less than the piano they moved today. They worked their butts off and did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company.

Ian Evans

May 1, 2021

I used Infinite Moving solely based on their reviews as I have never used a moving company before. Tony and Von were the guys assigned to my move and they were amazing. They arrived on time, went through a quick walk through of my apartment to see the scope of their work, and they got started right away. All of my belongings were moved quickly and efficiently and they were able to make a stop for me to pick up a couch on the way to my new home. Everything was smooth and painless, it was the best move experience I’ve ever had and I will definitely use Infinite Moving again, and recommend to others. Shout out to Helen who scheduled the move for me, she was sweet and personable. 10/10 customer service!

Jose DeJesus

May 1, 2021

Phenomenal group of guys. Efficient, careful and attentive to wishes. Will use again in a heartbeat

Cory Riordan

May 1, 2021

Infinite Movers were fast, nice, and they took care of all of our belongings very well! They were also very flexible in adding to their workload. Would definitely use them again!

Sarah Wallace

May 1, 2021

Michael Neura

May 1, 2021

Wonderful service ?

Ricky rencher

May 1, 2021

We had a great experience with Infinite Moving! They made sure our items were wrapped and protected very well, and they took special care with vintage furniture. They were very fast and efficient. Saved us a ton of time and frustration. Highly recommend!

Ryan Lee Miles

May 2, 2021

I used this mover a few weeks ago to move my 76 year old handicapped mom. After meeting with them, she raved about them. They went out to her house to give her an estimate. She went on and on about how nice and respectful they were. She felt that they cared about her and her needs. They even made her laugh and have fun while giving her an estimate. I hired them via email since my mom was so happy with them. On top of everything their price was very affordable and had no hidden costs. They were extremely responsive when I had a major issue the day before the move. The apartment was not ready. It was right before the Christmas holiday. I was able to cancel and reschedule my mom’s move the day before the original scheduled move. Rod was very understanding and was able to reschedule for 12/26. Move in day went off without a problem. They moved all my mom’s belongings and set up her bedroom in no time. We were extremely satisfied with the service we received. I highly recommend that you consider using this moving company. It was a pleasure to work with them.”

Mariela L.

May 2, 2021

Let me start by saying had serious doubts in being by myself for the whole duration of the move…..HOWEVER!!!! It was as a Great experience!!!! great price was in my BUDGET, On time, knowledgeable, great attitude, helpful, energetic and positive staff, Chris the owner easy to deal with, good listener, follows instructions, responsible, organized and very pleasant …..the staff eager to help, nice presence, good attitude ….thank you Chris, Jose and Malcom… for making the move an easy transaction…. Special Second thanks for helping out last minute request!!! Moving STUFF from one storage to another!!!! Made my weekend!!!! Third thanks for helping me move stuff to my car!!!!! Fourth thanks for letting me use your bubble wrap and bringing the boxes for my lamps!!!!! The xtra blankets are so welcomed!!!! Bottom line I felt so spoiled Being the only girl thanks Tod for the support, I hope I did not leave anything out…. Feeling blessed and grateful”

Cathryn J.

May 2, 2021

Exceptionally quick, thorough and careful movers. Called them the day of and they were graciously able to accommodate.”

Maria R.

May 2, 2021

Very professional and courteous! Arrived on time and have great customer service. I have used them twice and their prices were the best in the area. They take a lot of care with your items, very knowledgable when dismantling and re-installing my furniture! I have bunk beds for my kids, and even when the furniture was delivered, they didn’t know how to install it correctly but JLC knew exactly what to do. I also have one of those motion beds that require tech savvy installers and they installed it in a breeze. I fully recommend!!”

Zoraya C.

May 2, 2021

Wow! That’s pretty much all I can say about JLC Infinite Carriers. From the speedy response time to my messages to the extremely fast moving process – everything was great! They were a stand-up bunch of guys and they even patiently waited at IKEA for me to pick up a couple of things for the new apartment! If you’re ever looking for a quick (and EXTREMELY affordable) move, then look no further than JLC Infinite Carriers!”

Jeremy P.

May 2, 2021

JLC Infinite Carriers was professional, efficient, and safe! Two movers were able to move my 1 bedroom apartment (2nd floor w/ stairs) in less than 3 hours (including 90 min loading, 30 min travel, and 45 min unloading). The movers wrapped all furniture in protective cloaks and plastic wrap so nothing got dirty or dented during the move.”

Kenya C.

May 2, 2021

We had Chris and crew from JLC move us from Winter Haven to Merritt Island recently. They did a great job at a very reasonable price. Appropriately sized truck arrived on time. Our household furniture and other items were padded and transported without damage. They were polite and professional. I would highly recommend them.”

Ron B.

May 2, 2021

Outstanding service. Effortless setup and friendly movers. Fair price. Best move ever.”

Steve S.

May 2, 2021

Chris was so accommodating and helpful from start to finish. They arrived on time with such positive attitudes! They were so helpful throughout the entire process and really listened to my needs. I feel like I wouldn’t get this type of care from a larger company where I’m just another number. You’re a person when you’re dealing with Chris, and he’s down to earth, friendly, and hardworking. The move couldn’t have gone any smoother! Highly recommend!”

Sara R.

May 2, 2021

I called Infinite Movers the day before I needed a move. The mover I had scheduled disappeared. Mr. Rod Allen at Infinite got all my details and then called me back saying that he could sent men over to make the move. I had a POD to unload and then take some items to another location. The men who showed up were very professional and did a great job!! They moved a piano and other heavy items without dinging walls or damaging the items. My piano is heavy … these guys are strong! They put my king size bed together before they left and were just all around helpful and very careful. Highly recommend this company. Prices were fair and quality excellent!! Wish I could give them more stars!”

AJ G.

May 2, 2021

After some research for the perfect moving company, I decided to go with Infinite Moving. My primary reason was the best quote I received along with no deposit since I was local. Compared to other businesses, this was the best decision in pricing. In the end, the customer service won my rating of 5 Stars!!! The gentleman was right on time as sent in the email, they greeted us with a respectful smile and hand shake, and got right to work. I showed them what was to be moved and they took control. They were very gentle in moving all furniture, wrapped up the essential objects, and was able to fit everything inside the truck in one trip. They met me around the corner at the new house and unloaded the truck by placing the objects in the specific areas. They offered to help unpack/unwrap the furniture, but I polity declined the offer. I needed to plan out where I wanted the furniture since I know the space available. I forgot their names, but it was two guys that helped me move a few weeks ago in Davenport, FL. They were very nice, socialized with me, and made sure everything was fine before they left. I was very pleased with this moving service because the quote provided was very accurate with no hidden fees or cost. I highly recommend this moving service because of the great customer service, well priced cost, and professional care of the objects. Thank you.”

Cipriano M.

May 2, 2021

Very professional! They worked fast and efficiently! Would recommend to friends and family! Brian and Von were amazing!

Cristina Dewrell

Apr 20, 2022

The movers were great I give them a 10. They were so Professional, Respectful and made sure my furniture was covered and safe. I would only want them when I move my furniture from the storage to my new house. Great to see there are good people still in this world.

Velma Aponte

Apr 20, 2022

Wonderful team and got the job done! They were super careful with all our valuables!

Melanie Hoyt

Apr 20, 2022

My crew (Tyrone, Adrian & Rey) arrived right on time and got right to work. They did an exceptional job of padding and wrapping each piece of furniture, and did careful and precise loading of the truck. At the destination, they did an equally great job of reassembling furniture and making sure everything was in just the right place. They were wonderful to work with the whole day. I also liked the fact that unlike other moving companies, the clock started when they arrived at my first location and stopped when they finished at the destination, rather than shop-to-shop. They also didn’t have a fuel surcharge. I highly recommend Infinite Moving!

Debbie Owen

Apr 20, 2022

The crew worked hard and quickly. They were very polite and friendly. They cooperated very well. I’ve had some awful moving experiences and was very apprehensive, but these guys did a great job.

Rachel Minter

Apr 20, 2022

These guys were great. Fast, efficient, very reasonable prices and friendly!

Jake Mattern

Apr 20, 2022

Our 2 movers Tyrone and Ray were very good !

Pete Ellis

Apr 20, 2022

The movers were wonderful! They hustled to get everything moved into our 4 bedroom home in 3 hrs, making sure proper placement of all furniture in each room. They even put our beds together! The guys were friendly and very professional. The only issue we had was with the office. They didn’t take proper reservations of our move to list 2 truck unload and continued to call me to relieve the guys because they had another scheduled move after ours. We get that things happen but the office wanted us not to finish our move in order to make the next appointment. Not very professional of the office.

Mia Heflin

Apr 20, 2022

Best Movers ever! Even on the second story of an apartment in a rain storm they never complain and kept working!

Chris Bianchi

Apr 20, 2022

One of the best moving experiences I’ve ever had – this from someone who has moved 20 times, so I could write a book on my past experience with movers. They are great !!!!

J M G

Apr 20, 2022

The amazing service started since I called them up for a quote. The staffs were very understanding of my situation. On the moving date, they were very prompt right on schedule. The moving process was super efficent, staffs were very friendly, and everything was handled so well.

そっとずっと

Apr 20, 2022

My daughter and her husband said the 2 workers were very helpful and did a great job. Their assistance was extremely valuable given the fact that there were a lot of boxes and large items to move into a Pod container and a U-Haul truck.

David Cummings

Apr 20, 2022

Excellent job very professional

Curtis Bruce

Apr 20, 2022

Adrian, Ray, and Tony did an excellent job in assisting with loading our furniture. These guys are very professional and personable. They make sure you are informed about the entire move and if you have questions they are more than happy to answer.

I would definitely recommend this moving company and if you can request this crew it’s worth it! Thanks again everyone at Infinite Moving, you all were GREAT!

Trey R

Apr 20, 2022

Stefan, Andrew, and Tyrone were awesome! Worked like machines for 8 hours. Set up everything including a massive treadmill. Would recommend to anyone!

Paul Moore

Apr 20, 2022

Maria Torres

Apr 20, 2022

Howard Basso

Apr 20, 2022

The movers were great. They got to my house and started covering all the furniture. They worked hard all day. I will use them again.

Shirley Clark

Apr 20, 2022

Very friendly crew, timely. We had a big piano that they recruited some extra help for and got the job done! Very good value for services provided. They did scuff up some our walls which is why I withheld the 5th star.

Jayson LeBaron

Apr 20, 2022

Debra Murphy

Apr 20, 2022

Excellent moving company! They wrapped everything for us and finished the job around an hour earlier. They also arrived 20 mins prior to our start time. Fast, efficient and careful with our items. Great work Drevontae and Tony!!! 10 outta 10 would use again!

James Sanchez

Apr 20, 2022

This was truly the best moving experience we have ever had. The company was so accommodating – we had to move our dates around a few times and they were responsive EVERY time. Even when we had to move our date out just days before our move due to our baby being born 6 weeks early; they were not only accommodating but kind and asked my husband multiple times how the baby and I were doing.

That day, they showed up all wearing masks – they said they wanted to be courteous to us because we had a baby in the NICU. It was a gesture I really appreciated.

They moved SO quickly and got the job done perfectly!! The movers were not only hardworking but also kind. I would recommend this company 100 times over!!

Sarah Parlor

Apr 20, 2022

My review a little late as I moved in December but I didn’t want to miss the chance to share how great of an experience it was using Infinite Moving. Helen (AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE) was a doll to speak to on the phone and was super responsive. The guys showed up on time and unloaded a large storage unit into our 2 story home. They also made sure all the furniture and boxes were in the correct rooms.

They came highly recommended to me by a friend who used them six months prior to my move and since then I’ve recommended them twice! Will certainly be using them again if I ever move.

Belinda Olivera

Apr 20, 2022

Reyon, Stefen, and Andrew arrived in time and were very accommodating. The disassembly and wrapping of large furniture were excellently executed. I would 100% recommend to anyone that is moving. We will definitely being using them again in the future if the need arises.

Sean OFaille

Apr 20, 2022

Great service! Stefen & Tyrone were very efficient and excellent to work with. They also took great care with all our belongings.

jessica solomon

Apr 20, 2022

Velma D

Apr 20, 2022

Infinite Movers were fast, nice, and they took care of all of my belongings very well! They were also very flexible in adding to their workload. Would definitely use them again!

Sarah Wallace

Apr 20, 2022

These guys were INCREDIBLE from start to finish. Highly highly recommended!!!

Melissa Chivers

Apr 20, 2022

These guys were AMAZING! Andrew, Stefan, Marcus, Lavonte and Reyon were efficient, friendly, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. They took on our move with ease, and honestly, our house felt like a disaster when they showed up. We had furniture, appliances and a whole lot of boxes, and I thought it would take forever to get everything out of there. Andrew immediately told me it would be a piece of cake, and he was right! I will 100% be recommending Infinite Moving in the future!

Caitlin Valada

Apr 20, 2022

I had the best experience with infinity movers. The Company was great to work with from the quote, scheduling and answering all my questions. The crew that assisted with my move was excellent. Prompt courteous funny and careful describe …

Michelle Morman

Apr 20, 2022

Joycelyn Whindleton

Apr 20, 2022

Moving stresses me out to begin with and I was moving completely by myself. From start to finish every person I interacted with made the experience so much easier!! Definitely recommend

Danielle Cauley

Apr 20, 2022

Andrew and Stefan were amazing! I am blown away by their professionalism and work ethic. I will always use this company from now on.

TheMattr519

Apr 20, 2022

Excellent experience with Infinite Moving! The guys worked fast and were very professional! They wrapped all the furniture and placed where needed at the new place. It was a great deal too!

Julia Nudel

Apr 20, 2022

We highly recommended this company. Super professional team.

Dalila Fernandes

Apr 20, 2022

Great people to work with

Wesley Gregersen

Apr 20, 2022

I have moved numerous times over the years and used numerous moving companies. The gentlemen who arrived, introduced themselves were extremely polite , friendly and followed covid-19 precautions. The loading was very efficient. They provided all padding and secured all items after padding. Packing was very quick and organized.
Slight problem with dolly in moving piano into new home. One wheel went bad and marked floor. The gentlemen, immediately, took piano off Dolly and carried it to its proper place. They worked to clean floor… called their boss who immediately got a flooring company to clean area… This is the best company I have ever done business with…. I have more items to move into my new home and they will be the ones I will call. Have recommended them to everyone of my friends and family…. It is difficult these days to find an honest and forth right company who cares – This is the one…They are the best of all I have ever used…

Dennis Kearley

Apr 20, 2022

The movers were courteous and professional. They moved me from me apartment quickly and unpacked me in no time. Everything was neatly packed and no damage was done . Would definitely recommend them to friends and family !!

Elaina Strachan

Apr 20, 2022

We are beyond grateful, satisfied, and impressed with Infinite Movers. They were so very friendly and courteous and went above and beyond our expectations. They truly mean what they say! Andrew, Stefen, and Adrian are they guys I would HIGHLY recommend to move your home items. They were swift, careful and kind. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼.

The Super Rivera Family

Sylvia Rivera

Apr 20, 2022

We are beyond grateful, satisfied, and impressed with Infinite Movers. They were so very friendly and courteous and went above and beyond our expectations. They truly mean what they say! Andrew, Stefen, and Adrian are they guys I would HIGHLY recommend to move your home items. They were swift, careful and kind. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

The Super Rivera Family

Edwin Rivera Jr

Apr 20, 2022

Indra Bhawanie

Apr 20, 2022

The two young men were sweet, respectful, efficient, professional and strong. I am very thankful to them. Highly recommend them.

Monica Davila

Apr 20, 2022

Absolutely amazing!! Worked hard the whole time and such nice young men!!

Whitney Cummings

Apr 20, 2022

Andrew and Jasiah were great and very professional. What a wonderful team!!! We knocked out a 28 foot trailer in 2 and half hours! Next time I move, I know who I will he calling! Special thanks to Helen for coordinating the help!!!

Nha Nou Yang

Apr 20, 2022

From start to finish this company was amazing to work with. Helen helped me out a lot and answered all of my questions. Day of the move Toby, Stefen and Ian were on time and moved us in and out incredibly fast. Very personable, great price and efficient. Highly recommend using this company

Thanks for everything
– Brianna

Nikki Riddle

Apr 20, 2022

Cesar Nicole

Apr 20, 2022

Andrew, Marcus and Stefan were absolutely amazing! Very professional, quick and so helpful. They did a great job with my move! Helen was absolutely amazing too! I had to reschedule my move multiple times due to the closing on my house getting pushed back and she was always so sweet about it. Infinite moving is a great professional moving company with fantastic customer service!

Emily King

Apr 20, 2022

Great movers. Handled items with care.Helen is great.

Matthew Oesch

Apr 20, 2022

LeeAnn H

Apr 20, 2022

One of the best movers I’ve ever used. Professional team from first call to wrapping up the move. The team assigned was excellent. Very personable and conscientious about caring for my belongings. The cost was very reasonable and I would absolutely use them again and recommend to anyone needing a local or slightly long distance move ( mine was 77 miles). The final cost was almost spot on to original estimate.

murawski leslie

Apr 20, 2022

Andrew and Stefen were AMAZING! Quick, prompt, professional and friendly. We had to reschedule our move and everyone was extremely accommodating. We will definitely be using Infinite Moving for our next move!

Sarah Elhourch

Apr 20, 2022

From start to finish I had an excellent experience with Infinite Moving. Helen made it easy in setting up the move & was always quick to respond to any questions. The guys, Tyrone, Stefen, Andrew, & Rey arrived on time & did an excellent job. They worked very hard & provided a professional & seamless moving experience. They wrapped everything very well. Took apart & put back together items with care. They were very polite & easy to talk to & laugh with. The price was great too. I would highly recommend Infinite Moving for your next move.

Christine Morelli

Apr 20, 2022

Andrew, Stefan and Jasiah came to unload a pod and set up furniture in its designated places. They were great! All went well!

Brenda Bryan

Apr 20, 2022

Our First time using Infinite Moving and my wife and I were extremely blessed with their professionalism.
Helen was awesome with her correspondences with us. She was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, very courteous and kind. She offered to help us all along the way without us even asking questions, offering us additional items without additional fees. Additionally, the workers were amazing! They were very efficient, prompt on schedule, kind, courteous, hard working, and cooperative from the beginning to the end. That which was promised to us was delivered. At the end, we had no surprises! What a blessing compared to other moving companies we’ve used before. Honestly, we have nothing negative to say about Infinite Moving. What a pleasant and wonderful experience we’ve had with them and will gladly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Kris & Yvonne Itwaru.

Kris Itwaru

Apr 20, 2022

Third time using this company, A+ service across the whole board.

Chris Visnic

Apr 20, 2022

These guys were so friendly and worked incredibly fast. I’m just truly in awe of what they accomplished in a short time given that part of the job involved three flights of stairs. A shout out to Helen as well. Helen was a joy to talk to in the initial set up for the move.

M dArque

Apr 20, 2022

This was the best moving experience I’ve ever had. The movers were professional, responsive , worked hard and fast. They made me feel comfortable and had an amazing attitudes. Even when I was indecisive and had them move things from one room to another they did not pout or emit any negative energy at all. They handled their business and did it wonderfully. I had eighth smith machine which is a difficult piece of gym equipment to move. They were able to take it apart and move it upstairs. I know it was an extremely difficult machine to move but they did it with great effort and care. I definitely recommend Infinite Moving. I will be using them again.

Will Frometa

Apr 20, 2022

Jan Cramer

Apr 20, 2022

Great team. Very professional and organized. That includes the team at the office who go above and beyond to fit their team into your situation as best they can (they worked us in with only two days notice), as well as the team that loads and unloads. Thanks. We will be using you again when we move next time.

MA

Apr 20, 2022

Today Andrew, Stefen, and Adrian move my things. They were very professional and efficient! The move took less time than I expected which gave me more time to do more things in my day! Thank you all for your service!

Cory Shinault

Apr 20, 2022

Winnie Valtin

Apr 20, 2022

I highly recommend Infiniti moving with any move. Very professional, friendly , super responsive. The team that we had made it so much easier to start our new journey in our new home. Our family is very appreciative to all by helping make this experience so much easier for all of us. Thank you to Marcus Stefen, Jasiah, Andrew, Adrian and, Lavonte this team was so amazing to have and any future customers who are lucky enough to get them will see how Amazing this team is!!! Thanks again guys for all your help!!!

TERA MCMAHON

Apr 20, 2022

Infinite provided excellence service from start to finish. They returned my inquiry really quickly and were very transparent on price and recommendations. The day of the move – Stefen and Andrew showed up about 15 minutes early and were super efficient. They had excellent advice on different aspects of the move and updated us and coordinated throughout the process. I cannot be more pleased with the service!

Brittany Vincente

Apr 20, 2022

Edwin Perez

Apr 20, 2022

Infinite Moving provided a great service to move our 4 bedroom house furnishings. Everything went as planned by Helen and their Team. Nothing was damaged and the Crew doubled down on ensuring the walls were kept in great shape. Our furniture is large and heavy, but no problem with the Infinite Team. They started on-time and did not stop until the job was completed. Crew Leader made sure the team stayed on queue. Great Experience!! Will use again in the Future!

Dave Kallner

Apr 20, 2022

The crew that did our move was efficient, friendly, and professional. I certainly intend to hire them for any future event. Also, the office staff (Helen) was helpful and involved at every stage of our move.

Susan Chapman

Apr 20, 2022

The fellows were very professional and courteous. Everything was wrapped with moving blankets and plastic wrap. First time I have every enjoyed the moving experience.

Barry Stockdale

Apr 20, 2022

Got all my things moved out of the apartment into my storage unit the next business day after calling to ask for availability and an estimate. They were very quick and efficient.

Jill Nah

Apr 20, 2022

Infinite Moving, You have some exceptional and amazing people on your team. Helen was the first contact when I was calling in for a estimate. She was nothing short of perfect while assisting me to schedule this adventure. The guys who arrived to perform the move couldn’t have been better in assisting me throughout the process. They were polite, careful, and accommodating. These are amazing people. Von and Martin absolutely go above and beyond. They are classics. At the end of the entire loading and unloading process, Von, who’s still full of energy and professionalism , explained to me the expenses and fees. Helen had provided me these details while scheduling the service. But, Von ensured that there was an understanding. All in all, the whole experience was much easier because these team members made it happen! Thank you Helen, Von and Martin! You will always be recommended by me!

Kristina Hawkins

Apr 20, 2022

Great

LoLo

Apr 20, 2022

I am so grateful that I found Infinite Moving. The team did a wonderful job protecting and moving some very heavy furniture. And Helen, who helped me to set up the move, was absolutely delightful. A joy to work with. I would definitely recommend them!

Jane Batten

Apr 20, 2022

From the minute Tony and Andrew arrived they excelled in everything they did, not a wasted a step they were careful, fast and efficient! You cannot go wrong using infinite moving!!

Richard Kaasa

Apr 20, 2022

Amazing last minute move request. The guys were phenomenal, they got everything loaded quickly and safely.

They were personable, professional and went way above and beyond what was asked of them. We will definitely use them again for any moves we make.

Cliff Marts

Apr 20, 2022

These guys are the best! They get the job done quickly and effectively. They are super professional and friendly. If you are moving it is really worth hiring these guys. Thank to the movers and Helen who was also great and transparent with all the prices and information.

Vanita Bee

Apr 20, 2022

Awesome moving company! Professional, on time, strong and gentle ⭐

Samantha Pullara

Apr 20, 2022

I had the overall best moving experience with Infinite Moving.
I would recommend them to anyone in the need of movers.
I had a bad experience in the past with a different company and was super nervous about my move, but Infinite Moving restored my faith. They were professional, kind, and respectful of me, my time, and my things. Thank you! Big shout out to the amazing team at Infinite Movers.

Erin Vaccaro

Apr 20, 2022

Excellent moving company! Their prices are affordable, their movers are professional and handle your furniture with care, and they are punctual. Helen was delightful and was a great help getting me acquainted with the moving process. If you need a good company with great prices and amazing workers, look no farther!

Patrick Green

Apr 20, 2022

Alex Jose Figuereo

Apr 20, 2022

Highly recommended. Very professional service. From setting up the appointment to meeting with the movers at the storage facility.

Eddy Moreno

Apr 20, 2022

We highly recommend this company. Booking was easy. Communication was great. Fees are definitely reasonable.

Huge kudos to the company for taking care of their staff! We were scheduled for 8am. Got a call at 7 that the movers would be delayed because they got stuck out late the night before. The new time was 11:30-12 and they were right on time.

Not only were they super friendly, they were extremely efficient and extra careful, especially with the piano. They completed the job in less time than anticipated without rushing.

We used them to move stuff the house we sold to a storage unit while we wait for our new house. We will 100% be using them again to move from the storage unit to the new house when it’s ready.

Stephanie Jackson

Apr 20, 2022

The guys were hard working and very patient. They moved everything where we wanted and were very receptive of our needs. Would recommend to anyone.

Brian Evans

Apr 20, 2022

Von and T were excellent. Arrived early, very professional and nice. They represent Infinite Movers well. I’ll definitely call them again with my next move. Thank you for making this move quick and easy.

Elizabeth Renn

Apr 20, 2022

Outstanding. Owner gets involved the entire time to make sure the team is on point. No need beacaue the team was very respectful and Courteous and worked as a team. They were done in no time and infinite Movers was very affordable. Class act! Would use again in a heart beat. They had the Best smiles introducing themselves when they arrived!! Thank you all for blessing us in our new home

E Antonucci

Apr 20, 2022

Extremely happy with how professional this company operates. The crew and Chris the owner, who was present during the move, did a fantastic job of communicating with me every step of the way. I would not hesitate to use their services again. You will not be disappointed if you use them for your next move.

Andres Montoya

Apr 20, 2022

Awesome crew. Highly recommended. They went above and beyond with our move.

Eli Arias

Apr 20, 2022

I will use them again and I will let everyone know this is a great company. Thank you

Maria Caba

Apr 20, 2022

Infinite movers is locally owned and operated, they are not brokers. They priced my move accurately, I actually paid much less than anticipated, the guys who showed up were professional and friendly. All business was done electronically on an iPad, no paper forms. They arrived right on time, they worked quickly and did not take long breaks even in the heat, they were careful with my items and wrapped all furniture in a plastic wrap and used moving blankets. No scratches at all on my furniture! Highly recommend Infinite movers!

Lori Cortez

Apr 20, 2022

I’ve used moving companies before but I’ve never worked with such a customer friendly moving company!! From the start, everyone I dealt with at Infinite Movers were professional, knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to ensure my move went as smoothly as possible. Helen, who set up the move over the phone, was so helpful and friendly. Tony and Andrew, the guys who moved me, were so thorough and careful with all my things. They wrapped everything for me and unwrapped and set up everything in my new place. The prices were very reasonable and worth every single penny!!! Infinite Movers will be the only moving company I ever work with again!!!! Thank you all sooo much!!!!!

Samantha Cusano

Apr 20, 2022

AWESOME MOVING COMPANY!!! No need to look anywhere else if you need a top notch mover!! The owner Rod is wonderful. Helen in the office is extremely helpful. She even suggested wardrobe boxes for the move. Never heard if them, huge help!! Our movers Von, Marcus & T were fabulous! They never stopped moving. Wrapped everything to be sure it was secure & protected. Loaded, unloaded & set up in record time! They were friendly & personable as well! Our quote was right within the range we were given. Contact them for your move, they have 5 star ratings for good reason!!

Chris M

Apr 20, 2022

Diana Spataru

Apr 20, 2022

Great

Isabella Santos

Apr 20, 2022

From speaking with Helen to book the move to dealing with Tony and his crew on moving day, Infinite Moving was amazing to deal with. They were professional, careful, fun and fast. I will definitely use them again.

Jennifer El Mekkaoui

Apr 20, 2022

The Infinite moving team from the office to the guys moving our furniture we’re exceptional and I can’t recommend them enough.

G Einfalt

Apr 20, 2022

I was very skeptical about movers after my last experience with a national company and explained so to Rod Allen before the move. He assured me that his company will provide a positive experience and they certainly did. They were on time, professional, efficient, handled all my furniture with care and get this, final price ended up below the estimate Rod initially quoted me. I will definitely recommend Infinite moving to everyone with 100% confidence. Thank you Rod for proving there are still some honest moving companies out there!

Mahesh Potluri

Apr 20, 2022

They were amazing ! Fast and efficient! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jacqi Smallwood

Apr 20, 2022

Mel Knoll

Apr 20, 2022

Came for a same-day move after our other movers ghosted us. Prompt, professional and good guys. Move went perfectly and final cost was much less than what was quoted. I might move again next year just to hire these guys! 11/10

Sahil Mehta

Apr 20, 2022

Susy Williams

Apr 20, 2022

Most professional service ever. Friendly and professional from Helen to the movers Ryan and Tyrone! Friendly, protected our furniture, fast and efficient! These are our movers for anything in the future. They were in time, in and out, shrunken wrapped our furniture, and moved heavy furniture up the stairs.

Ben Kennerly

Apr 20, 2022

Ami Hlas

Apr 20, 2022

Infinite Moving are exceptional! They moved my entire house and made moving day fun! The crew of 5 movers were a delight to work with, worked well together as a team, and kept us laughing throughout the day. I would hire them again in a heartbeat. Their prices were extremely reasonable, and I can’t say enough about how well my moving day went. Nothing was lost. Nothing was broken. Everything was placed back exactly how they picked it up. Infinite Moving is infinitely superior!

Sally Anderson

Apr 20, 2022

Really easy to work with to set up. I originally got several quotes from different companies in the area and this definitely seemed to be the best value! They had a site to go room by room so you could get an idea of what you had/how long it might take. We needed minimal packing help ahead of time, but they wrapped all the furniture (brought their own blankets) and had a box for our T.V. Very professional movers and would definitely use them again for any future moves!

Karen Tucker

Apr 20, 2022

ryan king

Apr 20, 2022

Brian, Wilton and Anthony thank you SO much for all your hard work! These guys are fantastic! They were extremely efficient, careful and kind. They wrapped all my belongings, brought boxes for my TVs and moved my whole home from Orlando to Sarasota in around 8 hours. I’ve never had movers move as quickly as they did!! I was highly impressed with my whole experience ! I have to acknowledge the lovely woman that scheduled my move also, she was so sweet & helpful! If your planning a move do yourself a favor and choose this company, you won’t be disappointed 🤩

Nicole Vavrek

Apr 20, 2022

Professional. Helpful. Great team.

Dorothy Gasparro

Apr 20, 2022

Everyone at Infinite Moving is fantastic! The guys that did our move were efficient, friendly, and professional. I would highly recommend them!!

J

Apr 20, 2022

The movers who helped our family were efficient, friendly, hard-working, and overall so incredibly helpful. Everyone from the person I booked the movers with to the movers themselves were amazing. Will definitely be using them for any moving needs!

Iris Marie

Apr 20, 2022

KNOWING THE TRUTH IS HALF THE BATTLE

Apr 20, 2022

The movers were careful with our furniture and did a quick job. Highly recommend

Vivian Artigas

Apr 20, 2022

this is the second move they handled.. great work. Everything went smoothly. they covered and plastic wrapped all my furniture to ensure no scratches, moved my piano with no mishap, were just wonderful. price reasonable. highly recommend!!

Arlene Jimenez Gonzalez

Apr 20, 2022

Thank you for helping with the packing and moving of all the boxes for my home repairs. You guys were amazing and wonderful to work with. Super professional!!!

Lori Mauer

Apr 20, 2022

They’re the best price you’ll find for the highest quality + they’re super fast. Stop looking and just book them!

Nijael Semaj

Apr 20, 2022

The crew was efficient, on time, respectful and quick
I would highly recommend them for any size move

Janet Mosca Kukoski

Apr 20, 2022

Professional and Courteous. Took great care of my goods. Would use them agin without giving it any thought!

Barry Stockdale

Apr 20, 2022

friendly, respectful, professional staff! Highly recommend this company. It was one of the best experiences we ever had the pleasure of working with. Thanks for making our move a pleasure. Tony, Marcus, and Ian were AWAESOME!!! Helen You Are The Bomb, too!

Marion Kolokowsky

Apr 20, 2022